Davis & Sons Newport

Davis and sons Newport are the head office in the Davis and Sons group and one of the leading estate agents in the county. We are situated in the heart of the city centre at 20 Cambrian Road, Newport.

We offer a full range of services covering residential sales, lettings, property management and commercial sales and leasing. Here at Davis and Sons we can also provide energy performance certificates and survey reports.

We provide fully independent financial services and excellent local solicitors from our legal panel.

We cover Newport and surrounding areas with over 40 years experience.

Properties to rent

Properties for sale

Professionally Qualified

Professional qualifications are proof of how hard our staff have studied to gain a thorough knowledge in estate agency and our dedication to providing a 1st class job.

Meet the Team


Chris Davis MNAEA
Partner
Christopher.newport@davisandsons.net

Diane
Office Manager
Newport@davisandsons.net

Carole
Senior Rental Negotiator
carole.newport@davisandsons.net

Mona
Senior Sales Negotiator
mona.newport@davisandsons.net

Tracey
Rental Negotiator

Sandra
Secretary | Office Accounts
Sandra.newport@davisandsons.net

Beverley
Rental Administrator
beverley.newport@davisandsons.net

Matthew
Valuer/Negotiator
matthew.newport@davisandsons.net

Carole
Rental Accounts
carolen.newport@davisandsons.net
Tracey
Tracey
Sales Negotiator


Contact Us

20 Cambrian Road,
Newport
NP20 4AB

T. 01633 243515
E. Newport@Davisandsons.net